onedayclosertohome

One day closer to my hero being home…

“Hello? Helloooo???? Is anyone there?????”

on September 8, 2011

Hi.  You’ve reached Kay’s phone.  She won’t be answering me today.  Or tomorrow.  Or any other day, really.  You see, she foolishly thought she could safely leave me on the dock while she went for a nice, relaxing dip with some home schooling friends.  I guess I thought the water just looked too good to stay out of, and decided to take my own swim.  Unfortunately for Kay, that meant the death of me.  So go ahead and keep trying.  I’m sure she’ll replace me soon enough.  In the meantime, keep your phones away from the dock.  We just can’t resist the water.

 

One day, I’m going to have a calm day without any drama.  Really.

3 responses to ““Hello? Helloooo???? Is anyone there?????”

  1. Ouch! I don’t know whether to laugh or cry…

  2. […] As you all know by now, my iPhone 4 fell in the the ocean today.  That […]

Leave a Reply

