onedayclosertohome

One day closer to my hero being home…

One Day Closer to Sunsets on the Swing

on September 21, 2011

This photo is completely unedited. 

 

We are so very blessed to have a house right on the water.  The view is absolutely amazing.  I can’t wait to sit in the swing on the dock with My Hero and watch the sunset.  It’ll be so nice to have a quiet moment with him.  To just rest my head on his shoulder, and to say nothing at all. Or to talk and joke with him and the kids.  Today, I am one day closer to snuggling up with the man of my dreams to watch the sun close another day.

Leave a Reply

