onedayclosertohome

One day closer to my hero being home…

So I Took a Loooong Blogging Break

on June 19, 2012

My mother always taught me if you couldn’t say something nice, don’t say anything at all.  Well, For a long time, that’s why I didn’t write.  My hero’s deployment was tough.  I think we had a total of 6 ER visits.  All three of us (The Gymnast, The Ballerina, and myself) had pneumonia, The Gymnast fell out of a tree, I had heart problems… it was rough.

But we’re through it now, and life goes on.  And now we have a new adventure.  

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

